top of page

Meet the Church Council

The council is comprised of the President, Vice President, Secretary, and liaisons for various church committees and programs.

Meet the Council
Sheri Sauer, President
Mutual Ministry and Edna's Haven

Lynda Pullis, Vice President
Personnel and Generosity

Charlene Rollins, Secretary

Ken Kindberg

Maira Rogers
Living for Giving

Carol Schwarz
Worship & Music

Tom Burdzy
Food Pantry

Beth Sickles
Faith Kitchen

David Bernauer

bottom of page